Skip to main content
Thumbnail for Knight quest

Knight quest

Blake, Chris2013
Books
Join two brave heroes on one incredible treasure hunt through the most exciting moments in history. The second book in a new time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest.
Main title:
Knight quest / Chris Blake.
Author:
Imprint:
London : HarperCollins Children's Books, 2013.
Collation:
147 pages : illustrations (black and white) ; 20 cm + 4 gaming cards.
Series title:
Shelving notes:
ST
ISBN:
9780007514007 (pbk)9780007514014 (ePub ebook)
Language:
English
BRN:
3400782
View my active saved list
0 items in my active saved list