Skip to main content
Thumbnail for Greek warriors

Greek warriors

Blake, Chris2013
Books
Join two brave heroes on one incredible treasure hunt through the most exciting moments in history. This is the fourth book in a new time-travelling series - perfect for fans of 'Beast Quest'.
Main title:
Greek warriors / Chris Blake.
Author:
Imprint:
London : HarperCollins Children's Books, 2013.
Collation:
139 pages : illustrations (black and white) ; 20 cm + 4 gaming cards.
Series title:
Shelving notes:
ST
ISBN:
9780007514045 (pbk)9780007514052 (ePub ebook)
Language:
English
BRN:
3400784
View my active saved list
0 items in my active saved list